2021 Copyright ASCE Hawaii Section


PositionNameAffiliationEmail
                                      

President

​​ Dayna Nemoto-Shima,
 P.E., M. ASCE

Pacific Geotechnical Engineers, Inc.

dnemoto@ascehawaii.org

President-Elect
​ Clifford Lum,
 P.E., M.ASCE
HDR, Inc.

clum@ascehawaii.org


Vice President

 Reyn Hashiro,

 P.E., M.ASCE


​rhashiro@ascehawaii.org


Treasurer


 Eric Tomishima,

 S.E., M.ASCE

Iwamoto & Associates, LLC

etomishima@ascehawaii.org


Secretary

 Sheila Uyeoka, 

 P.E., M.ASCE

HDR, Inc.

suyeoka@ascehawaii.org

Immediate

Past-President

 Jason Kage,
 P.E., M.ASCE

Jacobs

jkage@ascehawaii.org

YMF President



 Carly Kaneko,

 P.E.​ M. ASCE



Austin Tsutsumi & Associates, Inc.

ckaneko@ascehawaiiymf.org

Officers